Page 1 of 2

SAM thoery Nights 2019

PostPosted: Wed Jan 16, 2019 7:44 am
by Sara Hale
Thursday 17th January 2019

Topic - Cornering.
Local Observer - Phil Sayer.

Re: SAM thoery Nights 2019

PostPosted: Thu Feb 21, 2019 10:30 am
by Sara Hale
Thursday 21st February 2019

Topic - Gears & Acceleration.
National Observer - Andre Castle.

Re: SAM thoery Nights 2019

PostPosted: Wed Mar 20, 2019 8:58 am
by Sara Hale
Thursday 21st March 2019

Topic - Overtaking.
National Observer - Paul Newman.

Re: SAM thoery Nights 2019

PostPosted: Tue Apr 16, 2019 2:50 pm
by Sara Hale
Thursday 18th April 2019

Topic - Planning & Positioning.
Local Observer - Matthew Barker.

Re: SAM thoery Nights 2019

PostPosted: Wed Jun 19, 2019 11:18 am
by Sara Hale
Thursday 23rd May 2019

Topic - Cornering.
Local Observer - Steve Gocher.

Re: SAM thoery Nights 2019

PostPosted: Wed Jun 19, 2019 11:18 am
by Sara Hale
Thursday 20th June 2019

Topic - Gears & Acceleration.
National Observer - Andre Castle.

Re: SAM thoery Nights 2019

PostPosted: Thu Jul 18, 2019 7:33 am
by Sara Hale
Thursday 18th July 2019

Topic - Overtaking.
National Observer - Paul Ballard.

Re: SAM thoery Nights 2019

PostPosted: Thu Aug 22, 2019 7:36 am
by Sara Hale
Thursday 22nd August 2019

Topic - Planning & Positioning.
National Observer - Richard Toll.

Re: SAM thoery Nights 2019

PostPosted: Mon Sep 16, 2019 4:06 pm
by Sara Hale
Thursday 19th September 2019

Topic - Cornering.
National Observer - Richard Ockelton.

Re: SAM thoery Nights 2019

PostPosted: Mon Oct 14, 2019 5:42 pm
by Sara Hale
Thursday 17th October 2019

Topic - Gears & Acceleration.
National Observer - Mike Roberts.